We use cookies to assist some this site's functions. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. Accept this cookie or Find out more

Our People


Chairman Mizanur Rahman (Mizan),
General Secretary Mohammad Azizur Rhaman,
Treasurer Shahin Choudury.


DAbdul Malikr Mussaraff Hussain
Monchab Ali
Dr Nesar Ahmed Choudury
Dr Nazrul Islam
Councillor Abdul Malik (ex Cllr Burnley MBC)


Luthfur RahmanFaruque Ahmed MBE
Councillor Luthfur Rahman - Cllrt Manchester City Council

In Bangladesh

Elias Uddin Mollah MP B'desh Bodor Uddin Ahmed Kamran Bodor Uddin Ahmed Kamran, Mayor of Sylhet City Council.
Elias Uddin Mollah MP (Bangladesh)

U.K. Co-ordinators

Jabed Baksh Sufu MiahSufu Miah - ShropshireStuart Holden
Jabed Baksh - Burnley
Zubeyar Ahmed - Crewe & East Cheshire
Stuart Holden - Fundraising Officer



Life Member

Abdul Bari

Abdul Bari